Name Email Title
Landon Barada lbarada@loganview.org Director of Music
Lori Bartek lbartek@loganview.org Math Teacher
Doug Bartek dbartek@loganview.org English Teacher
Ryan Brand rbrand@loganview.org Math Teacher
Rochelle Clausen rclausen@loganview.org Principal
Sara Cordes scordes@loganview.org English Teacher
Sean Forbes sforbes@loganview.org Physical Education
Joe Foust jfoust@loganview.org English Teacher
Anthony Gansebom tgansebom@loganview.org Industrial Tech
Kathy Greenfield Paraprofessional
Diane Hanel Guidance Counselor 
Nick Hegge nhegge@loganview.org History Teacher
Alexa Johnson http://ajohnson@loganview.org Special Education
Pat Kassmeier pkassmeier@loganview.org Family Consumer Science Teacher
Jess Kment jkment@loganview.org Science Teacher
Bo Krivohlavek bkrivohlavek@loganview.org History Teacher
Mykhail Kuhns Paraprofessional
Elizabeth Lafleur elafleur@loganview.org English Teacher
Amber Leinart aleinart@loganview.org Spanish Teacher
Cory Mahnke Paraprofessional 
Dan Mowinkel dmowinkel@loganview.org Agricultural Teacher 
Faye Nelson Paraprofessional 
Lori Peters lpeters@loganview.org Administrative Assistant 
Jason Polk jpolk@loganview.org Business Teacher
Sid Ready sready@loganview.org Science Teacher
Ruth Ready readyra@hotmail.com Drama Director
Gary Samuelson gsamuelson@loganview.org Math Teacher
Emily Saylor esaylor@loganview.org Art Teacher
Brad Schlegel Science Teacher
Dustin Sealey Physical Education
Renee Wagner rwagner@loganview.org Special Education Teacher
Cletis Wilke cwilke@loganview.org Business Teacher
Amanda Ziegenbein    aziegenbein@loganview.org        Media Specialist