Name Email Title
Jill Bartling Paraprofessional
Sally Benson Paraprofessional 
Tami Clausen Business Manager
Brittani Cordes bcordes@loganview.org Third Grade Teacher
Michelle Dahl mdahl@loganview.org First Grade Teacher
Alyssa Fox afox@loganview.org Speech - Language Pathologist
Jeremy Francis jfrancis@loganview.org First Grade Teacher
Sara Franzluebbers sfranzluebbers@loganview.org Kindergarten Teacher
Stacy Gahner Paraprofessional
Marilyn Havekost mhavekost@loganview.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Hoffer khoffer@loganview.org Physical Education
Cyndi Horvatich chorvatich@loganview.org Elementary Secretary
Kay Jay kjay@loganview.org Special Education Teacher
Stephanie Johnson Special Education 
Jenna Knievel Speech - Language Pathologist
Hailey Kraus Occupational Therapist
Kevin Kraus kkraus@loganview.org Principal
Chelsea Kuddes ckuddes@loganview.org Music Teacher
Lucas McCain lmccain@loganview.org Special Education Teacher
Olivia McCain omccain@loganview.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Amy Moeller amoeller@loganview.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Debra Morris dmorris@loganview.org Second Grade Teacher
Pamela Mulliken pmulliken@loganview.org ELL Teacher
Shannon O'Donnell sodonnell@loganview.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Shelley Partridge spartridge@loganview.org Second Grade Teacher
Nancy Roberts nroberts@loganview.org Art Teacher
Jennifer Swanson School Nurse
Nancy Sager nsager@loganview.org Third Grade Teacher
Stephanie Scheer sscheer@loganview.org School Psychologist/Counselor
Natalie Schlaebitz Paraprofessional
Cathy Stanton cstanton@loganview.org Special Education Teacher
Magdeline Stollberg  mstollberg@loganview.org Sixth Grade Teacher 
Sheryl Uehling suehling@loganview.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Amanda Vacha Paraprofessional
Tammy VonEssen tvonessen@loganview.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Amanda Ziegenbein aziegenbein@loganview.org Media Specialist